Cutoff Dates

Summer Bonus:
Deadline: Midnight Thursday, June 25, 2020

Dream Bonus:
Deadline: Midnight Thursday, July 9, 2020

Early Bird:
Deadline: Midnight Thursday, July 30, 2020

Main Draws and Grand Prize:
Final Sales Cutoff Deadline: Midnight Thursday, August 13, 2020

50/50 PLUS™:
Final Sales Cutoff Deadline: Midnight Thursday, August 13, 2020

Daily Cash Calendar™:
Final Sales Cutoff Deadline: Midnight Thursday, August 13, 2020

Draw Dates

Summer Bonus:
Draw: Wednesday, July 8, 2020 10:00 a.m.

Dream Bonus:
Draw: Wednesday, July 22, 2020 10:00 a.m.

Early Bird:
Draw: Wednesday, August 12, 2020 10:00 a.m.

Main Draws:
Draw: Tuesday, August 25, 2020 10:00 a.m.

50/50 PLUS™:
Draw: Wednesday, August 26, 2020 10:00 a.m.

Grand Prize:
Draw: Wednesday, August 26, 2020 between 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Daily Cash Calendar™:
Daily Cash Calendar Draws: Monday August 31, 2020 10:00 a.m.

IF SELL OUT PRIOR TO MIDNIGHT, THURSDAY, JULY 30, 2020 THE FOLLOWING DATES WILL APPLY

Early Bird:
Draw: Tuesday, August 11, 2020 10:00 a.m.

Main Draws:
Draw: Tuesday, August 11, 2020 11:00 a.m.

50/50 PLUS™:
Draw: Wednesday, August 12, 2020 10:00 a.m.

Grand Prize:
Draw: Wednesday, August 12, 2020 between 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Subscribe for Updates

Win Big – Give Back

The Children's Hospital FoundationHealth Sciences FoundationSt-Boniface Hospital

STAY CONNECTED