Cutoff Dates

Loyalty Bonus:
Deadline: Midnight, Friday May 17, 2019

Dream Bonus:
Deadline: Midnight, Friday May 31, 2019

Early Bird:
Deadline: Midnight, Thursday June 20, 2019

Main Draws and Grand Prize:
Final Sales Cutoff Deadline: Midnight, Thursday July 11, 2019

50/50 PLUS™:
Final Sales Cutoff Deadline: Midnight, Thursday July 11, 2019

Daily Cash Calendar™:
Final Sales Cutoff Deadline: Midnight, Thursday July 11, 2019


Draw Dates

Loyalty Bonus:
Draw Date: Thursday, May 30, 2019 10:00 a.m.

Dream Bonus:
Draw Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019 10:00 a.m.

Early Bird:
Draw Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019 10:00 a.m.

Main Draws:
Draws: Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 10:00 a.m.

Grand Prize:
Draw: Thursday, July 25, 2019 between 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Grand Prize Draw will be held in the Everett Atrium at 409 Tache Ave, Winnipeg, MB R2H 2A6

50/50 PLUS™:
Draw: Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 9:00 a.m.

Daily Cash Calendar™:
Daily Cash Draws (1-60): Friday July 26, 2019 10:00 a.m.
Final Daily Cash Draws (61-64): Thursday August 29, 2019 10:00 a.m.

IF SELL OUT PRIOR TO MIDNIGHT, FRIDAY, JUNE 14, 2019 THE FOLLOWING DRAW DATES WILL APPLY.

Early Bird:
Draw: Tuesday, June 25, 2019 10:00 a.m.

Main Draws:
Draw: Tuesday, June 25, 2019 10:30 a.m.

Grand Prize:
Draw: Thursday, June 27, 2019 between 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

We’re Teaming Up
For A Healthier Manitoba

The Children's Hospital FoundationHealth Sciences FoundationSt-Boniface Hospital

STAY CONNECTED